ACAMH Editors Once Again are ‘Highly Cited Researchers’

ACAMH News keeps you up to date with the latest information

Posted on

This is the fifth year that Clarivate™ have identified researchers with cross-field impact in its Highly Cited Researchers™ list of highly cited/influential researchers in the sciences and social sciences from around the world. Over the years ACAMH has seen many of our editors and editorial advisory board members on the list regularly.

The 2022 list contains about 4,000 Highly Cited Researchers in 21 fields of the sciences and social sciences and about 3,200 Highly Cited Researchers identified as having exceptional performance across several fields. The list focuses on contemporary research achievement, for example only highly cited papers in the sciences and social sciences journals indexed in the Web of Science Core Collection™ during the 11-year period 2011 to 2021 were surveyed.

Highly cited papers are defined as those that rank in the top 1% by citations for field and publication year. The recognition of researchers with substantial influence in several fields keeps the list of Highly Cited Researchers contemporary and relevant.

Dr. Gordana Milavić, ACAMH Chair said, “The Association for Child and Adolescent Health congratulates our editors and Board Members listed in this year’s Clarivate™ list. We are honoured and privileged that so many of of those linked to ACAMH’s publications and activities feature amongst the best researchers on a global level. We wish them the best in their future endeavours and scientific work.”

Highly Cited Researchers™ have demonstrated a significant and broad influence reflected in their publication of multiple highly cited papers over the last decade. We would like to congratulate them on this distinction and are honoured to have them on board.

Well done to; Louise Arseneault, Marian Bakermans-Kranenburg, William Copeland, Christoph Correll, Samuele Cortese, Andrea Danese, Seena Fazel, Helen Fisher, Francesca Happé, Michael Kaess, Ellen Leibenluft, Terrie E. Moffitt, Marco Solmi, and Argyris Stringaris.

Add a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *